WVSU Art Department Faculty at WVSU Capitol Theatre

The West Virginia State University Capitol Theatre featured artists for ArtWalk Oct. 15 include WVSU Art Department Faculty Zach Fitchner, Josh Martin, Reidun Ovrebo and Regina Perry.

A variety of production media will be represented, including traditional printmaking, painting, digital printing, digital sculpture, photography and mixed media.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square